Contact Us

Our Location

Intermountain Management Services, Inc.
1601 East 17th St
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Office Managers/Owners

Connie Croft
ConnieC@MedicalBillingIMS.com
208-525-2090 ext 17
21 years experience
CPC-AAPC certified
Specialty: Anesthesia and Pediatrics

Michelle Payne
MichelleP@MedicalBillingIMS.com
208-525-2090 ext 18
21 years experience
CPC-AAPC certified
Specialty: Anesthesia



Staff

Juli P.
julip@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 19
16 years experience
Specialty: Mental Health and Anesthesia

Jammie S.
jammies@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 16
13 years experience
CPC, CMA certified
Specialty: OB/Gyn and Anesthesia

Keri S.
keris@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 20
10 years experience
Courses: Coding Competency Workshop & Medical Terminology
Specialty: Anesthesia

Reanna P.
reannap@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 15
8 years experience
Courses: Coding Competency Workshop & Medical Terminology
Specialty: Family Practice and Anesthesia

Brandy Y.
brandyy@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 13
4 years experience
Courses: Coding Competency Workshop & Medical Terminology
Specialty: Mental Health, Ambulance, Optometry

Julie J.
juliej@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 14
4 years experience
Courses: Coding Competency Workshop & Medical Terminology
Specialty: Physical Therapy and Anesthesia

Lauren W.
laurenw@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 11
2 years experience
Specialty: Anesthesia and Nurse Assistants

Kaisha W.
kaishaw@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 14
1 year experience

Lisa A.
lisaa@medicalbillingims.com
208-525-2090 ext 10


Contact Us

Phone:
(208) 525-2090
(800) 338-5378

Email:
info@MedicalBillingIMS.com

Fax:
(208) 523-8978